Need to Find Out About the Weekly Prophetic Programs

Prophetic Life Strategies with Dr. Fumi
Join Me Daily on Periscope @PrincessinSub: 7AM CST/ 8 AM EST / 5 AM PST

Lunch Prayer Room
Empowerment Clinic
YOUR 30 MINUTES INSPIRATIONAL
PRAYER & BIBLE TEACHING CALL

 WEDS/ FRI: 12:30 PM CST, 1:30 PM EST
on Periscope @SisterTribe

JOIN Dr. Princess Fumi Hancock and Learn
 

…a place where dreams are birthed and visions flourish through prayers and teaching
 

ENTER TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT

We hate spam as much as you do. Your information will never be shared or sold to a 3rd party.
© 2016 The Princess of Suburbia (R) Brand